Contact Us

Whatever your question or need, K-Tube is here to assist you.

Our professional staff is available to assist you with custom projects and provide you with the direction you need to complete your project to specification and on time. We look forward to working with you. Thank you for considering K-Tube.

Outside Sales Representatives

contactus-america

US West

Gary A. Piazza

gpiazza@k-tube.com

360.609.7192

US Midwest

LifeTech Solutions

Jeff L. Johnson

jeffj@lifetechsolutions.com
651.442.9995

US Central

Kevin Shutes
kshutes@k-tube.com
847.450.4611

US Southeast

Chuck Antony
cmantony@aol.com
318.243.4119

US East Coast

Medical Metals

richgordon@medicalmetals.com

Paul Gratiano  603.320.1886

Rich Gordon  203.770.2977

Rich Hecht  203.240.6580

Europe & International

Europe

MER-Europe
+31 598.634.420

Tim Noppert  tim@mer-europe.com

Wendy Steenbergen  wendy@mer-europe.com

International

sales@k-tube.com